Michael Jackson - Looking Back To Yersterday

Label: Motown
Country: US
Released: 11/02/1986
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul

A1 When I Come Of Age (2:42)
A2 Teenage Symphony (2:40)
A3 I Hear A Symphony (3:03)
A4 Give Me Half A Chance (3:30)
A5 Love's Gone Bad (3:08)
A6 Lonely Teardrops (2:36)
B1 You're Good For Me (3:16)
B2 That's What Love Is Made Of (3:27)
B3 I Like You The Way You Are (Don't Change Your Love On Me) (2:56)
B4 Who's Looking For A Lover (2:52)
B5 I Was Made To Love Her (3:16)
B6 If 'n I Was God (3:00)

Megaupload Link

No comments: