The Jackson Five - Christmas Album

Label: Motown
Country: US
Released: 15/10/1970
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul

A1 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (5:10)
A2 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town (2:25)
A3 The Christmas Song (2:45)
A5 Up On The Housetop (3:11)
A5 Frosty The Snowman (2:30)
B1 The Little Drummer Boy (3:06)
B2 Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer (2:30)
B3 Christmas Won't Be The Same This Year (2:30)
B4 Give Love On Christmas Day (2:58)
B5 Someday At Christmas (2:38)
B6 I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus (2:59)

Megaupload Link

1 comment:

Endi Ndini said...

This is my favorite album