The Jackson Five - Diana Ross Presents The Jackson Five

Label: Motown
Country: US
Released: 18/12/1969
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul

A1 Zip A Dee Doo Dah (3:15)
A2 Nobody (2:42)
A3 I Want You Back (2:58)
A4 Can You Remember (2:57)
A5 Standing In The Shadows Of Love (4:05)
A6 You've Changed (3:05)
B1 My Cherie Amour (3:39)
B2 Who's Loving You (3:57)
B3 (I Know) I'm Losing You (2:50)
B4 Chained (2:13)
B5 Stand (2:34)
B6 Born To Love You (2:26)

Megaupload Link

No comments: