Janet Jackson - Control

Label: A&M
Country: US
Released: 04/02/1986
Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Rhythm & Blues / Swing, New Jack Swing

A1 Control (5:55)
A2 Nasty (4:00)
A3 What Have You Done For Me Lately (4:41)
A4 You Can Be Mine (5:12)
B1 The Pleasure Principle (4:58)
B2 When I Think Of You (3:57)
B3 He Doesn't Know I'm Alive (3:30)
B4 Let's Wait Awhile (4:36)
B5 Funny How Time Flies (When You're Having Fun) (4:27)

Megaupload Link


No comments: