Janet Jackson - Dream Street

Label: A&M
Country: US
Released: 23/10/1984
Genre: Electronic
Style: Synth-pop

A1 Don't Stand Another Chance (4:14)
A2 Two To The Power Of Love (3:06)
A3 Pretty Boy (6:32)
A4 Dream Street (3:52)
B1 Communication (3:12)
B2 Fast Girls (3:18)
B3 Hold Back The Tears (3:14)
B4 All My Love For You (5:44)
B5 If It Takes All Night (4:09)

Megaupload Link


No comments: