Jermaine Jackson - Frontiers

Label: Motown
Country: US
Released: 01/08/1978
Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Soul, Funk, Disco

A1 Let It Ride (04:01)
A2 The Force (04:23)
A3 Take A Trip To Tomorrow (04:12)
A4 Je Vous Aime Beaucoup (3:58)
B1 You Gave Me Something To Believe In (2:28)
B2 I Love Every Little Thing About You (2:54)
B3 Isn´t She Lovely (3:32)
B4 Castles Of Sand (5:43)

Megaupload Link


No comments: