La Toya Jackson - La Toya Jackson

Label: Polydor
Country: US
Released: 01/08/1980
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Funk

A1 If You Feel The Funk (5:11)
A2 Save Your Love (3:46)
A3 My Love Has Passed You By (4:12)
A4 Are You Ready (3:47)
B1 Night Time Lover (3:40)
B2 A Taste Of You (Is A Taste Of Love) (4:30)
B3 Lovely Is She (4:30)
B4 If I Ain't Got It (4:55)

Megaupload Link


No comments: