Michael Jackson - Farewell My Summer Love

Label: Motown
Country: US
Released: 08/05/1984
Genre: Electronic
Style: Disco

A1 Don't Let It Get You Down (3:01)
A2 You've Really Got A Hold On Me (3:30)
A3 Melodie (3:21)
A4 Touch The One You Love (2:47)
A5 Girl You're So Together (3:09)
B1 Farewell My Summer Love (4:21)
B2 Call On Me (3:38)
B3 Here I Am (Come And Take Me) (2:53)
B4 To Make My Father Proud (4:04)

Megaupload Link

1 comment:

B. said...

Much appreciated. I'ma have to get the undubbed version of these tracks as well/