The Jackson Five - Third Album

Label: Motown
Country: US
Released: 08/09/1970
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Funk

A1 I'll Be There (3:35)
A2 Ready Or Not Here I Come (Can't Hide From Love) (2:30)
A3 Oh Now Happy (2:13)
A4 Bridge Over Troubled Water (5:45)
A5 Can I See You In The Morning (2:59)
B1 Goin' Back To Indiana (3:30)
B2 How Funky Is Your Chicken (2:40)
B3 Mama's Pearl (3:01)
B4 Reach In (3:20)
B5 The Love I Saw In You Was Just A Mirage (4:20)
B6 Darling Dear (2:38)

Megaupload Link

No comments: