Michael Jackson - Music & Me

Label: Motown
Country: US
Released: 13/04/1973
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul

A1 With A Child's Heart
A2 Up Again
A3 All The Things You Are
A4 Happy
A5 Too Young
B1 Doggin' Around
B2 Euphoria
B3 Morning Glow
B4 Johnny Raven
B5 Music And Me

Megaupload Link

No comments: