The Jackson Five - Maybe Tomorrow

Label: Motown
Country: US
Released: 12/04/1971
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Disco

A1 Maybe Tomorrow (4:46)
A2 She's Good (2:59)
A3 Never Can Say Goodbye (2:56)
A4 The Wall (3:01)
A5 Petals (2:30)
B1 16 Candles (2:45)
B2 (We've Got) Blue Skies (3:12)
B3 My Little Baby (2:55)
B4 It's Great To Be Here (2:58)
B5 Honey Chile (2:47)
B6 I Will Find A Way (2:58)

Megaupload Link

No comments: