Rebbie Jackson - Reaction

Label: Columbia
Country: US
Released: 01/10/1986
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style: Synth-pop, Disco

A1 Reaction (5:37)
A2 Ain't No Way To Love (4:13)
A3 Ticket To Love (4:47)
A4 You Don't Know What You're Missing (3:51)
B1 You Send The Rain Away (4:57)
B2 If You Don't Call (You Don't Care) (5:11)
B3 Always Wanting Something (4:28)
B4 Tonight I'm Yours (4:18)
B5 Lessons (In The Fine Art Of Love) (3:42)

Megaupload Link


No comments: