Various Artists - We Are The World

Label: Columbia
Country: US
Released: 07/03/1985
Genre: Electronic, Pop, Rock
Style: Soft Rock, Pop Rock, Synth-pop, Ballad

A1 We Are The World (7:02)
A2 If Only For The Moment, Girl (3:44)
A3 Just A Little Closer (3:53)
A4 Trapped (5:11)
B1 Tears Are Not Enough (4:21)
B2 4 The Tears In Your Eyes (2:45)
B3 Good For Nothing (3:35)
B4 Total Control (3:38)
B5 A Little More Love (2:54)
B6 Trouble In Paradise (4:34)

Megaupload Link

No comments: